Close photo mode

    Ministry of Taxes creates 7 departments

    6 main directorates within ministry transformed into departments

    Baku. 5 January. REPORT.AZ/ Ministry of Taxes administered some structural changes. 

    Report informs, 7 departments have been created in the ministry.

    According to information, 6 main directorates in the ministry have been transformed into departments with same names.

    New structural units are Department of Tax Policy and Strategical Investigation, Internal Security Department, Tax Risks Analysis and Supervision Department, Legal Department, Department for Work with Territorial Tax Agencies, Department of International Cooperation and Tax Monitoring in Financial Institutions and newly established Department of Service to Taxpayers and Transparent Tax Partnership. 

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi