Close photo mode

    Co-chair of Turkish-Azerbaijani Intergovernmental Joint Commission appointed

    Prime Minister Binali Yildirim signed a relevant order

    Baku. 17 June. REPORT.AZ/ Turkish Energy and Natural Resources Minister Berat Albayrak was appointed co-chair of the Turkish-Azerbaijani Intergovernmental Joint Commission.

    Report informs citing the Turkish media, Prime Minister of Turkey Binali Yildirim has signed a relevant order.

    Notably, co-chair of the Commission from Azerbaijan is the First Deputy Prime Minister Abid Sharifov.

    B. Albayrak also has been appointed co-chair of intergovernmental commission on trade-economic cooperation with Turkey, Algeria, China, Libya, Nigeria, Uganda and Venezuela.

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi