Close photo mode

    Azerbaijan will perform 14th in first semi-final of 'Eurovision-2016'

    The sequence of performances of participants of Eurovision-2016 in Stockholm determined

    Baku. 8 April. REPORT.AZ/ The sequence of performances of participants of "Eurovision-2016" in Stockholm determined.

    Report informs referring to the official website of Eurovision, Azerbaijan to perform in the first semifinal at Number 14.

    The full list is as follows: 

    The first semi-final - Finland, Greece, Moldova, Hungary, Croatia, Netherlands, Armenia, San Marino, Russia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Austria, Estonia, Azerbaijan, Montenegro, Iceland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Malta.

    The second semi-final - Latvia, Poland, Switzerland, Israel, Belarus, Serbia, Ireland, Macedonia, Lithuania, Australia, Slovenia, Romania, Bulgaria, Denmark, Ukraine, Norway, Georgia, Albania, Belgium.

    Notably, Azerbaijan will be represented by singer Semra Rahimli with the song "Miracle". 

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi