Close photo mode

    Award ceremony of distinguished persons in sports in 2015 was held

    Winners awarded on 8 nominations in ceremony held with Report's information support

    Baku. 18 December. REPORT.AZ/ Today award ceremony was held in the framework of project 'Winners of the Year' of Center for Sports Studies dedicated to 2015 year results

    With informational support of Report News Agency, winners awarded on 8 nominations in the ceremony held in 'Qafqaz Point' Hotel .

    Winners are:

    'Sports Figure of the Year': Sadig Sadigov

    'Footballer of the Year': Rahid Amirguliyev

    'Athlete of the Year': (on other kinds): Rasul Chunayev

    'Foreign Footballer of the Year' (on all kinds): Richard Almeyda

    'Team of the Year' (on football and other kinds): 'Gabala' Football Team, Team on Greco-Roman wrestling

    'Coach of the Year' (on football and other kinds): Roman Grigorchuk , Jamshid Kheyrabadi

    'Press secretary of the Year' (on football and other kinds): Anar Hajiyev ('Gabala'),Mayis Musayev

    'Sports Journalist of the Year': Ilkin Fikratoghlu (ATV)

    General sponsor of award ceremony is 'Kolizey İnşaat'. 

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi