Close photo mode

    One more bank joins to "E-pul" electron system

    Number of banks joined to this payment system became 12

    Baku. 12 December. REPORT.AZ/ As a bank based in Azerbaijan, "Bank Respublika" also joined the "E-pul" electron system.

    Report informs, number of banks joined to this payment system is 12 at the moment. Thus, these banks are VTB Bank, AFB Bank, AG Bank, Turan Bank, Nikoil Bank, Ata Bank, Bank of Baku, Bank Standard, Bank Avrasiya, Bank BTB, Bank Respublika and Demirbank.

    The safety of E-Pul’s electronic payment system and electronic payments is ensured by latest program & hardware solutions of data encoding alongside with a high standard-platform as well as two-sided safety canals. E-Puls’ safety demands standard are primarily focused on securing failure-free operation of informational infrastructure on every level. Impenetrable lodgments are equipped with properly adjusted internetworking hardware and servers, used in safely elaborated applications and databases.

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    This post is also available in other languages:

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi