Russian police allowed to rest in Azerbaijan

Russian police allowed to rest in Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan is also among the countries that are allowed for the rest of the collaborators of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Report informs citing the BBC that the information was provided by Russian Tour Operators Association.

It was stated that collaborators of Russia's police and other law enforcement agencies have been banned from resting abroad since 2014. For this purpose, the names of the countries, which are allowed, have been changed several times. In 2018, 13 directions were identified.

In 2019, Azerbaijan also has been included in the list of such states. Though Turkey and Armenia are also included in the list, Iran and Georgia are not in this list. None of the members of the European Union has been included in this list.

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

This post is also available in other languages:

Last added

Latest news

Orphus sistemi