Close photo mode

    12 TV broadcasters suspended in Turkey

    Turkish Radio and Television Supreme Council decided

    Baku. 29 September. REPORT.AZ/ Broadcasting of 12 TV channels stopped in Turkey.

    Report informs referring to Haberturk, Turkish Radio and Television Supreme Council has adopted a relevant decision.

    According to information, activities of the broadcasters suspended with a state of emergency, pursuant to Law No. 668.

    The list of eliminated channels aslso includes "Hayatın sesi", "TV10", "Van TV", "Jiyan TV" and "Zarog TV".

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi