Baku Formula 1 Grand Prix renamed

Year will start with Australian Grand Prix

Baku. 30 September. REPORT.AZ/ Baku Formula 1 Grand Prix of Europe will be named as Azerbaijan Grand Prix in 2017.

Report informs, International Automobile Federation (FIA) fixture declares. According to the fixture, Azerbaijan Grand Prix will be held on June 18 next year.

The 21st competition will start with Australian Grand Prix. Drivers will start the season in Melbourne on March 26. The last march will be organized in Abu Dhabi. The Grand Prix will be held on November 26.

Grand Prix of 2017

26 March Melbourne Australia
9 April Shanghai China
16 April Bahrain Bahrain
30 April Sochi Russia
14 May Barcelona Spain
28 May Monte Carlo Monaco
11 June Montreal Canada
18 June Baku Azerbaijan
2 July Spielberg Austria
9 July Silverstone United Kingdom
23 July Budapest Hungary
30 July Hockenheim Germany
27 August Spa-Francorchamps Belgium
3 September Monza Italy
17 September Sepang Malaysia
1 October Singapore Singapore
8 October Suzuka Japan
22 October Austin USA
5 November Mexico City Mexico
12 November Sao Paulo Brazil
26 November Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

All news

Orphus sistemi