Close photo mode

    Azerbaijani squad for games with Norway and San Marino named - LIST

    25 players were invited

    Baku. 23 August. REPORT.AZ/ The squad of the Azerbaijani national team has been announced for 2018 World Cup qualifiers with Norway and San Marino.

    Report informs citing official website of AFFA, manager Robert Prosinecki invited 25 players.

    Zira FC player Tamkin Khalilzade is among them for the first time.

    First name, Last name Club
    Kamran Aghayev Mlada (the Czech Republic)
    Anar Nazirov Zira
    Salahat Aghayev Neftchi
    Tarlan Guliyev Inter
    Badavi Huseynov Qarabag
    Rashad Sadigov Qarabag
    Maksim Medvedev Qarabag
    Pavel Pashayev Oleksandriya (Ukraine)
    Magomed Mirzabekov Neftchi
    Urfan Abbasov Gabala
    Ruslan Abishov Neftchi
    Rahid Amirguliyev Qarabag
    Gara Garayev Qarabag
    Dmitri Nazarov Aue (Germany)
    Tamkin Khalilzade Zira
    Mahir Madatov Qarabag
    Javid Huseynov Gabala
    Araz Abdullayev Αnorthosis (Cyprus)
    Afran Ismayilov Qarabag
    Richard Almeida Qarabag
    Aghabala Ramazanov Qarabag
    Ruslan Gurbanov Gabala
    Namik Alaskarov Neftchi
    Ramil Sheydayev Žilina (Slovakia)
    Renat Dadashov Eintracht (Germany)

    Notably, Azerbaijani national team will face Norway on September 1 in Oslo, San Marino at Bakcell Arena in Baku on September 4. 

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    This post is also available in other languages:

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi