Close photo mode

    Nominees for the Globe Soccer Awards 2016 announced

    Awards ceremony will be held in Dubai

    Baku. 17 November. REPORT.AZ/ Nominees for the 2016 Globe Soccer Awards player of the year announced.

    Report informs the Globe Soccer Awards will be held in Dubai on December 27-28 as part of the International Sports Conference where figures from the world of football converge on the emirate to discuss the big topics dominating the sport.

    Player of the year award given to Leicester City's forward Jamie VardyCristiano, forward of Italian Juventus Gonzalo Higuain, Spain's "Real Madrid" footballers Cristiano Ronaldo, Gareth Bale, Lionel Messi from Barcelona and Antoine Griezmann from Atletico.

    Club of the year award given to Legia Warsaw, Leicester City, Sevilla, Molde FK, Real Madrid.

    Coach of the year award given to Claudio Ranieri, Fernando Santos, Massimiliano Allegri, Unai Emery, Zinedine Zidane.

    Notably, "Globe Soccer" established by European Football Agents Association (EFAA) and European Clubs Association (ECA) in 2010.

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi