Arsenal FC delegation arrives in Azerbaijan

Arsenal FC delegation arrives in Azerbaijan

Arsenal FC delegation has arrived in Azerbaijan for the Europa League final.

24 players have arrived in Baku with the team with 23 footballers to be announced on the match day.

Arsenal FC composition include Aubameyang, Czech, Guendouzi, Iwobi, Jenkinson, Kolasinac, Koscielny, Lacazette, Leno, Lichtsteiner, Maitland-Niles, Monreal, Mustafi, Nketiah, Özil, Papastathopolous, Torreira, Willock, Xhaka, Welbeck, Saka, Iliev, Amaechi, Elneny.

The Chelsea-Arsenal match is due to be held on May 29.

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

Latest news

Orphus sistemi