First 10 finalists of "Eurovision-2015" contest revealed

Russia and Georgia went to the finals

Baku. 20 May. REPORT.AZ/ In the Austrian capital, Vienna completed the first semi-final of the song contest "Eurovision-2015", which identified a dozen countries, reached the final.

Report informs, due to voting of viewers these countries to perform in final as below: Albania, Armenia, Russia, Romania, Hungary, Greece, Estonia, Georgia, Serbia, and Belgium.

Automatically in the final to perform: Germany, France, Italy, Spain, UK and Australia.

Ukraine refused to take part in "Eurovision-2015" this year.

The next stage of the competition will take place on May 21.

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

All news

Orphus sistemi