Eminem releases new album

Eminem releases new album

American rapper Eminem has surprise-released a new album.

Report says, citing the he wrote on social media.

The new project "Music to Be Murdered By" features 20 songs, and the tracklist includes features with the likes of Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, and even Juice WRLD.

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

Latest news

Orphus sistemi
Subscribe to the page on Facebook and keep abreast of all interesting and relevant news