This section contains information about Azerbaijani statesmen, socio-political, cultural and artistic figures, as well as famous people of the country. Each person's date of birth, institutions he (she) works for, etc. can be found here. The general facts, as well as information about the awards and honorary titles received, are presented in chronological order. NOTE: This section features last names of persons listed in alphabetical order.

NOTE: In this section, the names of individuals are listed in alphabetical order of their surnames.

Shahin Mustafayev

Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Fazil Mustafa

Chairman of Great Establishment Party ("Boyuk Gurulush")

Bahar Muradova

chairperson of the State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs

Fuad Muradov

Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Diaspora

Adalyat Muradov

Rector of UNEC

Aydin Mirzazadeh

Member of Milli Mejlis

Mirmahmud Miralioglu

Chairman of the Classic Popular Front Party

Safar Mehdiyev

Chairman of the State Customs Committee of Azerbaijan

Fikret Mammadov

Minister of Justice of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Mahmoud Mammadguliyev

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Rashad Majid

a member of the Management Board of the Press Council