Members of Peru-Azerbaijan friendship group revealed

Members of Peru-Azerbaijan friendship group revealed
The group consists of 6 deputies

Baku. 28 November. REPORT.AZ/ Members of the Peru-Azerbaijan friendship group, created by Congress in the South American country, has revealed.

Report informs referring to the Peruvian office of the Azerbaijani Embassy in Mexico, the group consists of 6 deputies.

The group is headed by Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee of Congress, Elías Nicolás Rodríguez Zavaleta.

The group also includes Rogelio Antenor Canchez Guzman, María Soledad Pérez Tello de Rodríguez, María Luisa Cucuria Torre, Víctor Andrés García Belaúnde, José León Luna Gálvez.

This week the Azerbaijani Embassy in Mexico reported on establishment of friendship group with Azerbaijan in the Peruvian Congress.

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

Latest news

Orphus sistemi