Close photo mode

    UEFA Euro 2016 Team of the Tournament revealed

    Four Portugal players have made the team

    Baku. 11 July. REPORT.AZ/ UEFA EURO 2016 Team of the Tournament revealed. 

    Report informs referring to the Russian TASS, four Portugal players, three from Germany and two each representing France and Wales have made the official UEFA EURO 2016 Team of the Tournament.

    The symbolic team members are listed below: Rui Patrício (Portugal); Joshua Kimmich (Germany), Jérôme Boateng (Germany), Pepe (Portugal), Raphaël Guerreiro (Portugal); Toni Kroos (Germany), Joe Allen (Wales); Antoine Griezmann (France), Aaron Ramsey (Wales), Dmitri Payet (France); Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal).

    Portugal beat France 1-0 in final and crowned champions of Euro 2016 on July 10. In the 108th minute of the extra time, Eder scored for Portugal, bringing the score to 1-0.

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi