Close photo mode

    New chairman of Turkish Central Referees Committee named

    CRC former chairman and his staff resigned within investigations after FETÖ coup attempt

    Baku. 3 August. REPORT.AZ/ Names of a new chairman and members of Turkish Football Federation (TFF) Central Referees Committee have been unveiled.

    Report informs citing Hürriyet, the CRC will be headed by Yusuf Namoğlu.

    According to the information, the committee's managerial board consists of Metin Tokat, Erol Ersoy, Alican Lakot, İlhami Kaplan, Serdar Tatlı, Kadir Tozlu, İbrahim Aksoy and Bedri Dölkeleş.

    Notably, CRC former chairman Kuddusi Müftüoğlu and his staff have resigned within the investigations conducted after the Gülenist Terror Organization (FETÖ) coup attempt. Yesterday Turkish Football Federation has dismissed 104 FETÖ-linked employees. 

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi