Azerbaijan Premier League 2016/2017 season draw ceremony held

The championship will start on August 6-7

Baku. 26 July. REPORT.AZ/ Draw ceremony of the Premier League 2016/2017 season was held today.

Report informs the event took place at 12: 00 in the administrative building of AFFA. The draw ceremony was attended by Professional Football League president Ramin Musayev, organization officials, club representatives and journalists. 8 clubs will take part in our Premier League in upcoming season.

The matches will take place in the first round are "Gabala" - "Kapaz", "Karabakh - Inter", "Zira" - "Sumgayit", AZAL - "Neftchi".

Notably, the championship will start on August 6-7.

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

All news

Orphus sistemi