Close photo mode

    Azerbaijan learns its rivals in Euro-2020 qualifiers

    Baku. 3 December. REPORT.AZ/ The draw for Euro-2020 qualifiers has been held in Dublin (Ireland) today.

    According to Report, as a result of the draw the Azerbaijani team will play in E-group. It will encounter Croatia, Slovakia, Wales and Hungary.

    The qualifier matches will be held from March 21, 2019 until March 31, 2020.

    The final tournament will be held from June 12 until July 12, 2020. The final match will be held in London.

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi