Close photo mode

    The leadership of Ziraat Bank (Azerbaijan) changes

    Baku. 22 June. REPORT.AZ/ Composition of the Supervisory Board (SB) of Ziraat Bank (Azerbaijan) almost completely replaced. Report was told in the bank, Omer Baktir elected Chairman of the SB, succeeding Huseyn Aydin.

    In addition, with the exception of Ali Tashdemir, other members of the Board - Muharram Karsli, Yusuf Dagjan, Halit Bahattin and Burhanaddin Taneri dismissed.

    Bilgehan Kuru, Ayche Shule and Taha Cakmak have replaced them. B.Kuru also became deputy chairman of the Board. This is a new position in Ziraat Bank (Azerbaijan).

    Notably, Ziraat Bank Azerbaijan received a license due to the decision of the Board of the Central Bank of Azerbaijan dated December 30, 2014. The Bank has started to operate with a capital of 50 mln. AZN.

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi