Licenses of 4 banks revoked in Azerbaijan

The compensation will be paid on deposits

Baku. 22 July. REPORT.AZ/ In accordance with the decree of the Board of Directors of the Financial Markets Control Chamber dated 21 July 2016, banking licenses of "Dekabank" OJSC "Kredobank" OJSC, "Parabank" OJSC and "Zaminbank" OJSC have been canceled.

Report was told in the Chamber. 

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

All news

Orphus sistemi