Close photo mode

    Baku and suburbs divided into 12 tax zones

    A relevant decree signed by Prime Minister of Azerbaijan, Artur Rasizade

    Baku. 8 January. REPORT.AZ/ The Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan in accordance with Article 220.8.1 of the Tax Code adopted zonal boundaries of Baku and its settlements and villages with a view to simplified taxation. 

    Report informs, a relevant decree signed by the Prime Minister of Azerbaijan, Artur Rasizade.

    Baku city and its suburbs divided into 12 tax zones.

    Zone 1 includes the coastal central part of Baku, Zone 2 - adjacent to Zone 1 central streets and avenues of the capital not above the train station. 

    Zones 10, 11 and 12 include suburbs in Absheron.

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi