11 Azerbaijanis deported from Benelux countries in January

Baku. 11 February. REPORT.AZ/ 11 Azerbaijanis have been deported from the countries of Benelux (the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg) from January 1 until January 31 this year.

Report's Bureau on countries of Benelux informs citing the countries' migration services that of them 6 were deported from Belgium, 4 from the Netherlands and 1 from Luxembourg. Of these, 1 Azerbaijani is a Russian citizen, 6 are the citizens of Georgia, 3 are the citizens of Ukraine and 1 is a citizen of Azerbaijan. The deported Azerbaijanis are reported to have moved to Poland and Ukraine. Privision of false information about themselves to the migration authorities is cited as a reason for their deportation. 

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

Latest news

Orphus sistemi