Close photo mode

    Winner of Cannes 2017 announced

    Swedish director won prize
    © Foto: P.Le Seqreten

    Baku. 29 May. REPORT.AZ/ 70th Cannes anniversary film festival ended.

    Report informs, jury, presided over director Pedro Almodovar presented Palme d’Or to Ruben Östlund‘s The Square.

    120 Beats per Minute by director Robin Campillo won the festival's Grand Prix.

    Best Director: Sofia Coppola

    Best Actress: Diane Kruger, In the Fade

    Best Actor: Joaquin Phoenix, You Were Never Really Here

    Nicole Kidman awarded special 70th Anniversary Prize. 

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi