Close photo mode

    'Jafar Jabbarli' Award presented to winners - PHOTO

    Youth Spectators Theatre hosted presentation ceremony

    Baku. 24 May. REPORT.AZ/ Presentation ceremony of 'Jafar Jabbarli' Award has been held.

    Report informs, winners have been presented the awards in the ceremony, held in Youth Spectators Theatre.

    People's poet Nariman Hasanzade, People's Artist Fuad Poladov, professor Rauf Sadikhov, People's Artist Malakkhanim Ayyubova, writer and publicist Sadig Eljanli, professor Gultekin Mirgasimova, announcer Eldost Bayram were awarded 'J.Jabbarli-2016'.

    School Diploma of the Awards Commission presented to the head of the World School Naila Isayeva, World School Theatre artistic director Murat Allahverdi, theatricologist Chingiz Alasgarli, J.Jabbarli House Museum head fund treasurer Sanubar Ahmadova.

    Award presented by Gamar Seyfaddingizi, Director of Jafar Jabbarli House Museum, granddaughter of the literary man.

    The presentation ceremony was attended by J.Jabbarli's daughter Gulara Jabbarli.

    People's poet Nariman Hasanzade, who awarded for services in the development of Azerbaijani poetry, spoke of his friendship with J.Jabbarli's family and recited a sad poem dedicated to Gulara Jabbarli. 

    If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

    Last added

    At least one category must be selected

    All news

    Orphus sistemi